Smokers blog | Smokers news http://www.smokersnews.net News Blog for Smokers Mon, 18 Jan 2016 13:54:02 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Fremont City Considering Smoking Ban in Multi-Unit Residences http://www.smokersnews.net/fremont-city-considering-smoking-ban-in-multi-unit-residences/ http://www.smokersnews.net/fremont-city-considering-smoking-ban-in-multi-unit-residences/#respond Wed, 02 Dec 2015 16:07:17 +0000 http://www.smokersnews.net/?p=3949
]]>
http://www.smokersnews.net/fremont-city-considering-smoking-ban-in-multi-unit-residences/feed/ 0
Cigarettes in Australia to Cost $40 Per Pack by 2020 http://www.smokersnews.net/cigarettes-in-australia-to-cost-40-per-pack-by-2020/ http://www.smokersnews.net/cigarettes-in-australia-to-cost-40-per-pack-by-2020/#respond Thu, 26 Nov 2015 13:31:12 +0000 http://www.smokersnews.net/?p=3946
]]>
http://www.smokersnews.net/cigarettes-in-australia-to-cost-40-per-pack-by-2020/feed/ 0
Are Low-Nicotine Cigarettes Less Addictive? http://www.smokersnews.net/are-low-nicotine-cigarettes-less-addictive/ http://www.smokersnews.net/are-low-nicotine-cigarettes-less-addictive/#respond Tue, 17 Nov 2015 13:54:24 +0000 http://www.smokersnews.net/?p=3939
]]>
http://www.smokersnews.net/are-low-nicotine-cigarettes-less-addictive/feed/ 0
Fewer Smokers Joined Stoptober 2015 http://www.smokersnews.net/fewer-smokers-joined-stoptober-2015/ http://www.smokersnews.net/fewer-smokers-joined-stoptober-2015/#respond Fri, 06 Nov 2015 15:36:41 +0000 http://www.smokersnews.net/?p=3935
]]>
http://www.smokersnews.net/fewer-smokers-joined-stoptober-2015/feed/ 0
Woman in England Fined for Throwing a Cigarette Butt http://www.smokersnews.net/woman-in-england-fined-for-throwing-a-cigarette-butt/ http://www.smokersnews.net/woman-in-england-fined-for-throwing-a-cigarette-butt/#respond Tue, 20 Oct 2015 11:26:52 +0000 http://www.smokersnews.net/?p=3931
]]>
http://www.smokersnews.net/woman-in-england-fined-for-throwing-a-cigarette-butt/feed/ 0
Denmark: Smoking Rates Among Youth on Rise http://www.smokersnews.net/denmark-smoking-rates-among-youth-on-rise/ http://www.smokersnews.net/denmark-smoking-rates-among-youth-on-rise/#respond Thu, 24 Sep 2015 09:42:47 +0000 http://www.smokersnews.net/?p=3927
]]>
http://www.smokersnews.net/denmark-smoking-rates-among-youth-on-rise/feed/ 0
Albany Considering Smoking Ban in Hotel Rooms http://www.smokersnews.net/albany-considering-smoking-ban-in-hotel-rooms/ http://www.smokersnews.net/albany-considering-smoking-ban-in-hotel-rooms/#respond Mon, 14 Sep 2015 14:40:38 +0000 http://www.smokersnews.net/?p=3922
]]>
http://www.smokersnews.net/albany-considering-smoking-ban-in-hotel-rooms/feed/ 0
Coconino County Fair 2015 Goes Tobacco-Free http://www.smokersnews.net/coconino-county-fair-2015-goes-tobacco-free/ http://www.smokersnews.net/coconino-county-fair-2015-goes-tobacco-free/#respond Mon, 07 Sep 2015 14:29:06 +0000 http://www.smokersnews.net/?p=3919
]]>
http://www.smokersnews.net/coconino-county-fair-2015-goes-tobacco-free/feed/ 0
Beijing Mobilizes Volunteers to Enforce Smoking Ban http://www.smokersnews.net/beijing-mobilizes-volunteers-to-enforce-smoking-ban/ http://www.smokersnews.net/beijing-mobilizes-volunteers-to-enforce-smoking-ban/#respond Fri, 14 Aug 2015 10:07:43 +0000 http://www.smokersnews.net/?p=3913
]]>
http://www.smokersnews.net/beijing-mobilizes-volunteers-to-enforce-smoking-ban/feed/ 0
Western Montana Fair 2015 to be Smoke-Free http://www.smokersnews.net/western-montana-fair-2015-to-be-smoke-free/ http://www.smokersnews.net/western-montana-fair-2015-to-be-smoke-free/#respond Tue, 11 Aug 2015 08:11:43 +0000 http://www.smokersnews.net/?p=3909
]]>
http://www.smokersnews.net/western-montana-fair-2015-to-be-smoke-free/feed/ 0